Charlotte Knights Baseball
Charlotte Knights Baseball
324 South Mint Street
Charlotte, NC USA 28202
704-274-8300

Charlotte Knights Baseball website

Charlotte Knights Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Tue, Aug 17 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Wed, Aug 18 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Thu, Aug 19 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Fri, Aug 20 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sat, Aug 21 2021
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sun, Aug 22 2021
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Tue, Aug 24 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Wed, Aug 25 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Thu, Aug 26 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sat, Aug 28 2021
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sat, Aug 28 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sun, Aug 29 2021
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Tue, Sep 14 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Wed, Sep 15 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Thu, Sep 16 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Fri, Sep 17 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sat, Sep 18 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sun, Sep 19 2021
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Tue, Sep 21 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Wed, Sep 22 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Thu, Sep 23 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Fri, Sep 24 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sun, Sep 26 2021
at 4:45 PM
Buy Tickets