Southern Utah Athletics
Southern Utah Women's Basketball
351 W. University Blvd.
Cedar City, UT USA 84720
435-586-7872

Southern Utah Athletics website

Southern Utah Women's Basketball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Season$28.56 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Colorado at
Southern Utah Women's Basketball
Tue, Dec 7 2021
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Life Pacific at
Southern Utah Women's Basketball
Thu, Dec 9 2021
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Montana at
Southern Utah Women's Basketball
Thu, Jan 13 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Montana State at
Southern Utah Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 15 2022
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland State at
Southern Utah Women's Basketball
Thu, Jan 27 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Sacramento State at
Southern Utah Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 12 2022
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Northern Colorado at
Southern Utah Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 14 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Northern Arizona at
Southern Utah Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 21 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Idaho State at
Southern Utah Women's Basketball
Wed, Mar 2 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Weber State at
Southern Utah Women's Basketball
Fri, Mar 4 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets