Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
1251 21st Avenue North
Myrtle Beach, SC USA 29577
877-918-TIXX
info@myrtlebeachpelicans.com
Myrtle Beach Pelicans website

Myrtle Beach Pelicans Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Braves Weekend $60 PackageClick here for details$30.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Youth Clinic 6/26-27 ($100 Registration) Ages 7-14Click here for details$60.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Youth Clinic 7/10-11 ($100 Registration) Ages 7-14Click here for details$60.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Full Memberships--click the " i " bubble for infoInfoPriceAvailable
WEB Full Membership 70 Game Tire Town TerraceClick here for details$585.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
WEB Full Membership 70 Game Field BoxClick here for details$655.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Mini Memberships--click the " i " bubble for infoInfoPriceAvailable
WEB Mini Membership 6 Game Tire Town TerraceClick here for details$54.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
WEB Mini Membership 6 Game Field BoxClick here for details$60.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
WEB Mini Membership 12 Game Tire Town TerraceClick here for details$108.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
WEB Mini Membership 12 Game Field BoxClick here for details$120.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
WEB Mini Membership 18 Game Tire Town TerraceClick here for details$162.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
WEB Mini Membership 18 Game Field BoxClick here for details$180.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Web Mini Membership 35 Game Tire Town (+ playoffs)Click here for details$340.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
WEB Mini Membership 35 Game Field Box (+ playoffs)Click here for details$375.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Flexible Vouchers--click the " i " bubble for infoInfoPriceAvailable
WEB Flexible Voucher Book Tire Town TerraceClick here for details$120.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
WEB Flexible Voucher Book Field BoxClick here for details$132.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
B.C. Astros at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Mon, Jun 25 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
B.C. Astros at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Tue, Jun 26 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
B.C. Astros at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Wed, Jun 27 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
B.C. Astros at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Thu, Jun 28 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
B.C. Astros at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Fri, Jun 29 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
POT. Nationals at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sat, Jun 30 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
POT. Nationals at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sun, Jul 1 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
POT. Nationals at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Mon, Jul 2 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
POT. Nationals at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Tue, Jul 3 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
CAR. Mudcats at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Mon, Jul 9 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
CAR. Mudcats at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Tue, Jul 10 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
CAR. Mudcats at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Wed, Jul 11 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
CAR. Mudcats at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Thu, Jul 12 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
POT. Nationals at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Wed, Jul 18 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
POT. Nationals at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Thu, Jul 19 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
POT. Nationals at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Fri, Jul 20 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
W-S. Dash at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sat, Jul 21 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
W-S. Dash at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sun, Jul 22 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
W-S. Dash at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Mon, Jul 23 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
LYN. Hillcats at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Fri, Jul 27 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
LYN. Hillcats at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sat, Jul 28 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
LYN. Hillcats at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sun, Jul 29 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
D.E. WoodDucks at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Tue, Jul 31 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
D.E. WoodDucks at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Wed, Aug 1 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
D.E. WoodDucks at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Thu, Aug 2 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
WIL. BlueRocks at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Fri, Aug 10 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
WIL. BlueRocks at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sat, Aug 11 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
WIL. BlueRocks at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sun, Aug 12 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
B.C. Astros at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Fri, Aug 17 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
B.C. Astros at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sat, Aug 18 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
B.C. Astros at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sun, Aug 19 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
B.C. Astros at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Mon, Aug 27 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
B.C. Astros at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Tue, Aug 28 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
B.C. Astros at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Wed, Aug 29 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
B.C. Astros at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Thu, Aug 30 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets