Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




San Jose Giants
2018 San Jose Giants
San Jose Municipal Stadium
San Jose, CA USA 95112
408-297-1435
RyanAnthony@SJGiants.com
San Jose Giants website

2018 San Jose Giants Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Stockton Ports at
2018 San Jose Giants
Mon, Jun 25 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Stockton Ports at
2018 San Jose Giants
Tue, Jun 26 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Stockton Ports at
2018 San Jose Giants
Wed, Jun 27 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Stockton Ports at
2018 San Jose Giants
Thu, Jun 28 2018
at 12:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
2018 San Jose Giants
Wed, Jul 4 2018
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
2018 San Jose Giants
Thu, Jul 5 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
2018 San Jose Giants
Fri, Jul 6 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
2018 San Jose Giants
Sat, Jul 7 2018
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
2018 San Jose Giants
Sun, Jul 8 2018
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Visalia Rawhide at
2018 San Jose Giants
Fri, Jul 13 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Visalia Rawhide at
2018 San Jose Giants
Sat, Jul 14 2018
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Visalia Rawhide at
2018 San Jose Giants
Sun, Jul 15 2018
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Visalia Rawhide at
2018 San Jose Giants
Mon, Jul 16 2018
at 12:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
2018 San Jose Giants
Tue, Jul 24 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
2018 San Jose Giants
Wed, Jul 25 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
2018 San Jose Giants
Thu, Jul 26 2018
at 12:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Inland Empire 66ers at
2018 San Jose Giants
Fri, Jul 27 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Inland Empire 66ers at
2018 San Jose Giants
Sat, Jul 28 2018
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Inland Empire 66ers at
2018 San Jose Giants
Sun, Jul 29 2018
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
2018 San Jose Giants
Fri, Aug 3 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
2018 San Jose Giants
Sat, Aug 4 2018
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
2018 San Jose Giants
Sun, Aug 5 2018
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
2018 San Jose Giants
Mon, Aug 6 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
2018 San Jose Giants
Tue, Aug 7 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
2018 San Jose Giants
Wed, Aug 8 2018
at 12:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Lancaster JetHawks at
2018 San Jose Giants
Fri, Aug 17 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lancaster JetHawks at
2018 San Jose Giants
Sat, Aug 18 2018
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lancaster JetHawks at
2018 San Jose Giants
Sun, Aug 19 2018
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Stockton Ports at
2018 San Jose Giants
Tue, Aug 28 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Stockton Ports at
2018 San Jose Giants
Wed, Aug 29 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Stockton Ports at
2018 San Jose Giants
Thu, Aug 30 2018
at 12:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Modesto Nuts at
2018 San Jose Giants
Fri, Aug 31 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Modesto Nuts at
2018 San Jose Giants
Sat, Sep 1 2018
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Modesto Nuts at
2018 San Jose Giants
Sun, Sep 2 2018
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Modesto Nuts at
2018 San Jose Giants
Mon, Sep 3 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Undated Event Place Holder at
2018 San Jose Giants
Mon, Oct 1 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets