Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Valdosta Theatre and Dance
PSST!
1500 N. Patterson Street
Valdosta, GA USA 31698
229-333-5307
psstboxoffice@valdosta.edu
Valdosta Theatre and Dance website

PSST! Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Associate Season Patronage$139.17 per ticket Buy Tickets
Supporter Season Patronage$234.34 per ticket Buy Tickets
Partner Season Patronage$474.68 per ticket Buy Tickets
Producer Season Patronage$965.02 per ticket Buy Tickets
Benefactor Season Patronage$1,455.36 per ticket Buy Tickets
Silver Circle Season Patronage$2,445.70 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Million Dollar Quartet Sat, Jun 23 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Disney's NEWSIES Sun, Jun 24 2018
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hello, Dolly! Wed, Jun 27 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Disney's NEWSIES Wed, Jun 27 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Disney's NEWSIES Thu, Jun 28 2018
at 10:30 AM
Buy Tickets
Million Dollar Quartet Thu, Jun 28 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Disney's NEWSIES Fri, Jun 29 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Hello, Dolly! Sat, Jun 30 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Million Dollar Quartet Sat, Jun 30 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Hello, Dolly! Sun, Jul 1 2018
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Disney's NEWSIES Wed, Jul 4 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Disney's NEWSIES Thu, Jul 5 2018
at 10:30 AM
Buy Tickets
Hello, Dolly! Thu, Jul 5 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Million Dollar Quartet Fri, Jul 6 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Million Dollar Quartet Sat, Jul 7 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hello, Dolly! Sat, Jul 7 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Disney's NEWSIES Sun, Jul 8 2018
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hello, Dolly! Wed, Jul 11 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Disney's NEWSIES Wed, Jul 11 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Million Dollar Quartet Thu, Jul 12 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Hello, Dolly! Fri, Jul 13 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Disney's NEWSIES Sat, Jul 14 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Million Dollar Quartet Sat, Jul 14 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Hello, Dolly! Sun, Jul 15 2018
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets