Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Woodstock Opera House
Concerts 2018
121 Van Buren Street
Woodstock, IL USA 60098
815 338-5300
tickets@woodstockil.gov
Woodstock Opera House website

Concerts 2018 Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
A Tribute to Sinatra Fri, Aug 24 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Piano Man Fri, Aug 31 2018
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
ABBA Salute Fri, Sep 7 2018
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
The Guy Lombardo Orchestra Sun, Sep 9 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
ALTAN Wed, Sep 12 2018
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Tonight in Tinseltown Fri, Sep 14 2018
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Riders in the Sky Sat, Sep 15 2018
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Riders in the Sky Sat, Sep 15 2018
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
The Fat Babies Sat, Sep 22 2018
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Galaxy Performing Strings Sun, Sep 23 2018
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Jimmy Fortune Fri, Sep 28 2018
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
The Buckinghams Fri, Oct 26 2018
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Chris Collins & Boulder Canyon Fri, Dec 21 2018
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets