Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Woodstock Opera House
Theatre 2018-2019
121 Van Buren Street
Woodstock, IL USA 60098
815 338-5300
tickets@woodstockil.gov
Woodstock Opera House website

Theatre 2018-2019 Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Disney's Beauty and the Beast Fri, Mar 1 2019
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Disney's Beauty and the Beast Sat, Mar 2 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Disney's Beauty and the Beast Sat, Mar 2 2019
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Disney's Beauty and the Beast Sun, Mar 3 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Disney's Beauty and the Beast Fri, Mar 8 2019
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Disney's Beauty and the Beast Sat, Mar 9 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Disney's Beauty and the Beast Sat, Mar 9 2019
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Disney's Beauty and the Beast Sun, Mar 10 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Disney's Beauty and the Beast Fri, Mar 15 2019
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Disney's Beauty and the Beast Sat, Mar 16 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Disney's Beauty and the Beast Sat, Mar 16 2019
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Disney's Beauty and the Beast Sun, Mar 17 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Disney's Beauty and the Beast Thu, Mar 21 2019
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Disney's Beauty and the Beast Fri, Mar 22 2019
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Disney's Beauty and the Beast Sat, Mar 23 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Nunsense Fri, Mar 29 2019
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Nunsense Sat, Mar 30 2019
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Nunsense Sun, Mar 31 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Nunsense Fri, Apr 5 2019
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Nunsense Sat, Apr 6 2019
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Nunsense Sun, Apr 7 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Nunsense Fri, Apr 12 2019
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Nunsense Sat, Apr 13 2019
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Nunsense Sun, Apr 14 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
A Few Good Men Fri, Jun 14 2019
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
A Few Good Men Sat, Jun 15 2019
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
A Few Good Men Fri, Jun 21 2019
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
A Few Good Men Sat, Jun 22 2019
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
A Few Good Men Sun, Jun 23 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
A Few Good Men Fri, Jun 28 2019
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
A Few Good Men Sat, Jun 29 2019
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
A Few Good Men Sun, Jun 30 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets