Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Wingate University
Wingate Volleyball
230 North Camden Street
Wingate, NC USA 28174
704-233-8261
c.callahan@wingate.edu
Wingate University website

Wingate Volleyball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Student Season Ticket (K-College; non-Wingate)$10.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Adult Season Ticket$25.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Wingate Tri Match: August at
Wingate Volleyball
Tue, Aug 28 2018
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Wingate Tri Match: September at
Wingate Volleyball
Tue, Sep 4 2018
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lenoir-Rhyne at
Wingate Volleyball
Fri, Sep 14 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Mars Hill at
Wingate Volleyball
Sat, Sep 15 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Anderson at
Wingate Volleyball
Fri, Sep 28 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Newberry at
Wingate Volleyball
Sat, Sep 29 2018
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Catawba at
Wingate Volleyball
Tue, Oct 2 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Queens at
Wingate Volleyball
Tue, Oct 9 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Coker at
Wingate Volleyball
Tue, Oct 16 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Carson-Newman at
Wingate Volleyball
Fri, Oct 19 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Tusculum at
Wingate Volleyball
Fri, Nov 2 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lincoln Memorial at
Wingate Volleyball
Sat, Nov 3 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets