Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Valdosta Theatre and Dance
VSU Theatre and Dance 2018
1500 N. Patterson Street
Valdosta, GA USA 31698
229-333-5307
psstboxoffice@valdosta.edu
Valdosta Theatre and Dance website

VSU Theatre and Dance 2018 Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Season Membership$76.14 per ticket Buy Tickets
Supporter Patronage$144.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Angel Patronage$219.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Silver Patronage$244.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Golden Patronage$494.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Diamond Patronage$744.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Platinum Patronage$994.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Fall Dances: Diverge Thu, Oct 18 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Fall Dances: Pihos Fri, Oct 19 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Fall Dances: Diverge Sat, Oct 20 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Fall Dances: Pihos Sun, Oct 21 2018
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
House of Desires Thu, Nov 8 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
House of Desires Fri, Nov 9 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
House of Desires Sat, Nov 10 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
House of Desires Sun, Nov 11 2018
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
House of Desires Mon, Nov 12 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
House of Desires Tue, Nov 13 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Tortoise vs. Hare 2 Fri, Feb 8 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Tortoise vs. Hare 2 Sat, Feb 9 2019
at 10:30 AM
Buy Tickets
Intimate Apparel Thu, Feb 21 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Intimate Apparel Fri, Feb 22 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Intimate Apparel Sat, Feb 23 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Intimate Apparel Sun, Feb 24 2019
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Intimate Apparel Mon, Feb 25 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Intimate Apparel Tue, Feb 26 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
The Mystery of Edwin Drood Thu, Apr 4 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
The Mystery of Edwin Drood Fri, Apr 5 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
The Mystery of Edwin Drood Sat, Apr 6 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
The Mystery of Edwin Drood Sun, Apr 7 2019
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
The Mystery of Edwin Drood Mon, Apr 8 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
The Mystery of Edwin Drood Tue, Apr 9 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
The Mystery of Edwin Drood Wed, Apr 10 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets