Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Winthrop University
Winthrop University 2018-19 Men's Basketball
1162 Eden Terrace
Rock Hill, SC USA 29733
803-323-2345
tickets@winthrop.edu
Winthrop University website

Winthrop University 2018-19 Men's Basketball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Individual Season Ticket - Garnet Level$115.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Individual Season Ticket - Coaches Level$115.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Individual Season Ticket Side-Non-Donor Seating$90.37 per ticket Buy Tickets
Individual Season Ticket End-Non-Donor Seating$90.37 per ticket Buy Tickets
Mini PlansInfoPriceAvailable
Basketball Mini Plan - Side CourtClick here for details$25.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Basketball Mini Plan - End CourtClick here for details$25.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Hiwassee at
Winthrop University 2018-19 Men's Basketball
Sun, Dec 16 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Maryland Eastern Shore at
Winthrop University 2018-19 Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 20 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Prairie View A&M at
Winthrop University 2018-19 Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 29 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
High Point at
Winthrop University 2018-19 Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 12 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Longwood at
Winthrop University 2018-19 Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 16 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
UNC Ashville at
Winthrop University 2018-19 Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 21 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Gardner-Webb at
Winthrop University 2018-19 Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 24 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Radford at
Winthrop University 2018-19 Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 2 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hampton at
Winthrop University 2018-19 Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 9 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Presbyterian College at
Winthrop University 2018-19 Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 13 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Charleston Southern at
Winthrop University 2018-19 Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 23 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets