Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Community College of Baltimore County
19-20 Children's Playhouse of MD
7201 Rossville Blvd
Baltimore, MD USA 21237
443-840-2787

Community College of Baltimore County website

19-20 Children's Playhouse of MD Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
A Roald Dahl Musical - Gala Fundraiser 2019 Sat, Sep 7 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
A Roald Dahl Musical Sat, Sep 14 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
A Roald Dahl Musical Sun, Sep 15 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
A Roald Dahl Musical Sat, Sep 21 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
A Roald Dahl Musical Sat, Sep 21 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
A Roald Dahl Musical Sun, Sep 22 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
A Roald Dahl Musical Sat, Sep 28 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
A Roald Dahl Musical Sun, Sep 29 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Disney's Frozen Jr. Sat, Dec 7 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Disney's Frozen Jr. Sat, Dec 7 2019
at 4:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Disney's Frozen Jr. Sun, Dec 8 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Disney's Frozen Jr. Sat, Dec 14 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Disney's Frozen Jr. Sat, Dec 14 2019
at 4:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Disney's Frozen Jr. Sun, Dec 15 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Disney's Frozen Jr. Sat, Dec 21 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Disney's Frozen Jr. Sat, Dec 21 2019
at 4:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Disney's Frozen Jr. Sun, Dec 22 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
The Emperor's New Clothes Sat, Mar 7 2020
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
The Emperor's New Clothes Sun, Mar 8 2020
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
The Emperor's New Clothes Sat, Mar 14 2020
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
The Emperor's New Clothes Sat, Mar 14 2020
at 4:30 PM
Buy Tickets
The Emperor's New Clothes Sun, Mar 15 2020
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
The Emperor's New Clothes Sat, Mar 21 2020
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
The Emperor's New Clothes Sun, Mar 22 2020
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Freaky Friday The Musical Fri, May 1 2020
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Freaky Friday The Musical Sat, May 2 2020
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Freaky Friday The Musical Fri, May 8 2020
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Freaky Friday The Musical Sat, May 9 2020
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Freaky Friday The Musical Sun, May 10 2020
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Freaky Friday The Musical Sat, May 16 2020
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Freaky Friday The Musical Sun, May 17 2020
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets