State College Spikes
State College Spikes
112 Medlar Field at Lubrano Park
University Park, PA USA 16802
814-272-1711

State College Spikes website

State College Spikes Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
DC Season Ticket Multi-Year$245.94 per package Buy Package
DC Season Ticket 2021$268.26 per package Buy Package
FBX Season Ticket Multi-Year$201.16 per package Buy Package
FBX Season Ticket 2021$223.62 per package Buy Package
BBX Season Ticket Multi-Year$156.52 per package Buy Package
BBX Season Ticket 2021$178.84 per package Buy Package
OFB Season Ticket 2021$134.20 per package Buy Package
RK Season Ticket 2021$357.68 per package Buy Package
Outfield Bleacher Flex Book$60.00 per package Buy Package
Bullpen Box Flex Book$100.00 per package Buy Package
Field Box Flex Book$120.00 per package Buy Package
Diamond Club Flex Book$140.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Mahoning Valley Scrappers at
State College Spikes
Tue, Jun 22 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Mahoning Valley Scrappers at
State College Spikes
Wed, Jun 23 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Mahoning Valley Scrappers at
State College Spikes
Thu, Jun 24 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Mahoning Valley Scrappers at
State College Spikes
Tue, Jun 29 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Mahoning Valley Scrappers at
State College Spikes
Wed, Jun 30 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Mahoning Valley Scrappers at
State College Spikes
Thu, Jul 1 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
State College Spikes
Sun, Jul 4 2021
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
State College Spikes
Mon, Jul 5 2021
at 4:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Williamsport Crosscutters at
State College Spikes
Sat, Jul 17 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Williamsport Crosscutters at
State College Spikes
Sun, Jul 18 2021
at 4:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Williamsport Crosscutters at
State College Spikes
Fri, Jul 23 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Williamsport Crosscutters at
State College Spikes
Sat, Jul 24 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
State College Spikes
Tue, Jul 27 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
State College Spikes
Wed, Jul 28 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
State College Spikes
Thu, Jul 29 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Williamsport Crosscutters at
State College Spikes
Fri, Aug 6 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Williamsport Crosscutters at
State College Spikes
Sat, Aug 7 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Williamsport Crosscutters at
State College Spikes
Sun, Aug 8 2021
at 4:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Williamsport Crosscutters at
State College Spikes
Thu, Aug 12 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Williamsport Crosscutters at
State College Spikes
Fri, Aug 13 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
2020 Flex and Undated Vouchers at
State College Spikes
Fri, Oct 1 2021
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets