Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Southwest Minnesota State University
SMSU 2019-20 Basketball
1501 State Street
Marshall, MN 56258
507-537-7777

Southwest Minnesota State University website

SMSU 2019-20 Basketball Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
BB Season Reserved (Booster Membership Req.)$157.95 per package Buy Package
BB Season General Admission Senior/Student$83.59 per package Buy Package
BB Season General Admisson$125.45 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Mayville St (Men Only) at
SMSU 2019-20 Basketball
Thu, Nov 21 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
U of M Morris (Men Only) at
SMSU 2019-20 Basketball
Fri, Nov 22 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
St Cloud State (Women's/Men's DH) at
SMSU 2019-20 Basketball
Fri, Dec 13 2019
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
U of M Duluth (Women's/Men's DH) at
SMSU 2019-20 Basketball
Sat, Dec 14 2019
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
University of Sioux Falls (Women's/Men's DH) at
SMSU 2019-20 Basketball
Sat, Dec 21 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Concordia St. Paul (Women's/Men's DH) at
SMSU 2019-20 Basketball
Fri, Jan 10 2020
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
MSU Mankato (Women's/Men's DH) at
SMSU 2019-20 Basketball
Sat, Jan 11 2020
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Winona St (Women's/Men's DH) at
SMSU 2019-20 Basketball
Fri, Jan 24 2020
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Upper Iowa (Women's/Men's DH) at
SMSU 2019-20 Basketball
Sat, Jan 25 2020
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
MSU Moorhead (Women's/Men's DH) at
SMSU 2019-20 Basketball
Fri, Feb 7 2020
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Northern St (Women's/Men's DH) at
SMSU 2019-20 Basketball
Sat, Feb 8 2020
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Wayne St (Women's/Men's DH) at
SMSU 2019-20 Basketball
Fri, Feb 21 2020
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Augustana (Women's/Men's DH) at
SMSU 2019-20 Basketball
Sat, Feb 22 2020
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets