Lynchburg Hillcats
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
3180 Fort Ave
Lynchburg, VA USA 24501
434-528-1144

Lynchburg Hillcats website

2020 Lynchburg Hillcats Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
434 Saturday Plan (Reserved Only)$16.00 per package Buy Package
7-Game Plan Reserved$55.00 per package Buy Package
Giveaway Plan Reserved$65.00 per package Buy Package
Fireworks Plan Reserved$70.00 per package Buy Package
7-Game Plan General Admission$45.00 per package Buy Package
Giveaway Plan GA$50.00 per package Buy Package
Firework Plan GA$55.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Frederick Keys at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Mon, Apr 13 2020
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Frederick Keys at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Tue, Apr 14 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Frederick Keys at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Wed, Apr 15 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Carolina Mudcats at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Thu, Apr 16 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Carolina Mudcats at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Fri, Apr 17 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Carolina Mudcats at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Sat, Apr 18 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Carolina Mudcats at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Sun, Apr 19 2020
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Wilmington Blue Rocks at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Tue, Apr 28 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Wilmington Blue Rocks at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Wed, Apr 29 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Wilmington Blue Rocks at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Thu, Apr 30 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Down East Wood Ducks at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Fri, May 1 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Down East Wood Ducks at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Sat, May 2 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Down East Wood Ducks at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Sun, May 3 2020
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Salem Red Rox at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Fri, May 8 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Salem Red Rox at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Sat, May 9 2020
at 4:34 PM
Buy Tickets
Salem Red Rox at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Sun, May 10 2020
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Winston-Salem Dash at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Mon, May 18 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Winston-Salem Dash at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Tue, May 19 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Winston-Salem Dash at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Wed, May 20 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Wilmington Blue Rocks at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Mon, May 25 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Wilmington Blue Rocks at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Tue, May 26 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Wilmington Blue Rocks at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Wed, May 27 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Wilmington Blue Rocks at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Thu, May 28 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Tue, Jun 2 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Wed, Jun 3 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Thu, Jun 4 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Frederick Keys at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Tue, Jun 9 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Frederick Keys at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Wed, Jun 10 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Frederick Keys at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Thu, Jun 11 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Myrtle Beach Pelicans at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Fri, Jun 12 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Myrtle Beach Pelicans at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Sat, Jun 13 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Myrtle Beach Pelicans at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Sun, Jun 14 2020
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Frederick Keys at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Thu, Jun 18 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Frederick Keys at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Fri, Jun 19 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Frederick Keys at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Sat, Jun 20 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Frederick Keys at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Sun, Jun 21 2020
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Wilmington Blue Rocks at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Sat, Jul 4 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Wilmington Blue Rocks at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Sun, Jul 5 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Wilmington Blue Rocks at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Mon, Jul 6 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Carolina Mudcats at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Fri, Jul 10 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Carolina Mudcats at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Sat, Jul 11 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Carolina Mudcats at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Sun, Jul 12 2020
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Carolina Mudcats at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Mon, Jul 13 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Wilmington Blue Rocks at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Wed, Jul 15 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Wilmington Blue Rocks at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Thu, Jul 16 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Wilmington Blue Rocks at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Fri, Jul 17 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Fredericksburg Nationals at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Sat, Jul 18 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Fredericksburg Nationals at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Sun, Jul 19 2020
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Fredericksburg Nationals at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Mon, Jul 20 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Fredericksburg Nationals at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Fri, Jul 31 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Fredericksburg Nationals at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Sat, Aug 1 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Fredericksburg Nationals at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Sun, Aug 2 2020
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Salem Red Sox at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Mon, Aug 3 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Salem Red Sox at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Tue, Aug 4 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Salem Red Sox at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Wed, Aug 5 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Tue, Aug 11 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Wed, Aug 12 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Thu, Aug 13 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Myrtle Beach Pelicans at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Thu, Aug 20 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Myrtle Beach Pelicans at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Fri, Aug 21 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Myrtle Beach Pelicans at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Sat, Aug 22 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Myrtle Beach Pelicans at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Sun, Aug 23 2020
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Winston-Salem Dash at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Fri, Aug 28 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Winston-Salem Dash at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Sat, Aug 29 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Winston-Salem Dash at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Sun, Aug 30 2020
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Winston-Salem Dash at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Mon, Aug 31 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Fri, Sep 4 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Sat, Sep 5 2020
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Sun, Sep 6 2020
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Mon, Sep 7 2020
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Undated at
2020 Lynchburg Hillcats
Thu, Oct 1 2020
at 1:00 PM
12/31/2020 EST