Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Lamar University
LU Basketball
211 Redbird Lane
Beaumont, TX 77710
409-880-1715

Lamar University website

LU Basketball Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
Combo PackagesInfoPriceAvailable
Combo Sideline$190.00 per package Buy Package
Combo Family 4$78.60 per package Buy Package
Combo Baseline$140.00 per package Buy Package
Combo Baseline$140.00 per package Buy Package
Men's PackagesInfoPriceAvailable
Men's Courtside$225.00 per package Buy Package
Men's F/S Lower Sideline$80.00 per package Buy Package
Men's Sideline$160.00 per package Buy Package
Men's Family 4 Pack$60.00 per package Buy Package
Men's Lower Baseline$120.00 per package Buy Package
Men's General Admission$90.00 per package Buy Package
Women's PackagesInfoPriceAvailable
Women's Courtside$120.00 per package Buy Package
Women's Family 4 Pack$42.50 per package Buy Package
Women's F/S Lower Sideline$45.00 per package Buy Package
Women's Sideline$90.00 per package Buy Package
Women's Baseline$70.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Champion Christian (M) at
LU Basketball
Tue, Nov 5 2019
at 11:00 AM
10/28/2019 12:59:00 AM EST
East Texas Baptist (W) at
LU Basketball
Tue, Nov 5 2019
at 5:30 PM
10/28/2019 12:59:00 AM EST
Arlington Baptist (M) at
LU Basketball
Fri, Nov 8 2019
at 7:00 PM
10/28/2019 12:59:00 AM EST
Howard Payne (W) at
LU Basketball
Mon, Nov 11 2019
at 11:00 AM
10/28/2019 12:59:00 AM EST
Mount St. Mary's (M) at
LU Basketball
Fri, Nov 15 2019
at 7:00 PM
10/28/2019 12:59:00 AM EST
Lousiana - Lafayette (W) at
LU Basketball
Mon, Nov 25 2019
at 7:00 PM
10/28/2019 12:59:00 AM EST
LeTourneau (W) at
LU Basketball
Mon, Dec 2 2019
at 7:00 PM
10/28/2019 12:59:00 AM EST
Denver (W) at
LU Basketball
Sun, Dec 8 2019
at 2:00 PM
10/28/2019 12:59:00 AM EST
SUNO (M) at
LU Basketball
Wed, Dec 11 2019
at 7:00 PM
10/28/2019 12:59:00 AM EST
Southeastern (M) at
LU Basketball
Wed, Dec 18 2019
at 7:00 PM
10/28/2019 12:59:00 AM EST
Northwestern State (W) at
LU Basketball
Sat, Dec 21 2019
at 7:00 PM
10/28/2019 12:59:00 AM EST
New Orleans (W) at
LU Basketball
Thu, Jan 2 2020
at 7:00 PM
10/28/2019 12:59:00 AM EST
Abilene Christian (M) at
LU Basketball
Sat, Jan 4 2020
at 7:00 PM
10/28/2019 12:59:00 AM EST
Nicholls (M) at
LU Basketball
Wed, Jan 8 2020
at 7:00 PM
10/28/2019 12:59:00 AM EST
Houston Baptist (W) at
LU Basketball
Sat, Jan 11 2020
at 7:00 PM
10/28/2019 12:59:00 AM EST
Sam Houston State (M) at
LU Basketball
Wed, Jan 15 2020
at 7:00 PM
10/28/2019 12:59:00 AM EST
Incarnate Word (W) at
LU Basketball
Wed, Jan 22 2020
at 7:00 PM
10/28/2019 12:59:00 AM EST
Stephen F. Austin (W) at
LU Basketball
Sat, Jan 25 2020
at 7:00 PM
10/28/2019 12:59:00 AM EST
Stephen F. Austin (M) at
LU Basketball
Sat, Jan 25 2020
at 7:00 PM
10/28/2019 12:59:00 AM EST
Central Arkansas (M) at
LU Basketball
Wed, Feb 5 2020
at 7:00 PM
10/28/2019 12:59:00 AM EST
Abilene Christian (W) at
LU Basketball
Sat, Feb 8 2020
at 7:00 PM
10/28/2019 12:59:00 AM EST
Nicholls (W) at
LU Basketball
Wed, Feb 12 2020
at 7:00 PM
10/28/2019 12:59:00 AM EST
Houston Baptist (M) at
LU Basketball
Sat, Feb 15 2020
at 7:00 PM
10/28/2019 12:59:00 AM EST
Sam Houston (W) at
LU Basketball
Wed, Feb 19 2020
at 7:00 PM
10/28/2019 12:59:00 AM EST
Texas A&M CC (W) at
LU Basketball
Sat, Feb 22 2020
at 7:00 PM
10/28/2019 12:59:00 AM EST
Texas A&M CC (M) at
LU Basketball
Sat, Feb 22 2020
at 7:00 PM
10/28/2019 12:59:00 AM EST
Incarnate Word (M) at
LU Basketball
Wed, Feb 26 2020
at 7:00 PM
10/28/2019 12:59:00 AM EST
McNeese (M) at
LU Basketball
Sat, Mar 7 2020
at 7:00 PM
10/28/2019 12:59:00 AM EST
McNeese (W) at
LU Basketball
Sat, Mar 7 2020
at 7:00 PM
10/28/2019 12:59:00 AM EST
Rice (M) at
LU Basketball
Sat, Mar 21 2020
at 7:00 PM
10/28/2019 12:59:00 AM EST