Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Charleston Southern University
2019-20 Men's Basketball
9200 University Blvd.
Charleston, SC USA 29406
843-863-7523

Charleston Southern University website

2019-20 Men's Basketball Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Season Tickets Reserved (non-Buc Club)$150.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Piedmont International at
2019-20 Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 28 2019
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
USC Upstate at
2019-20 Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 2 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Longwood Univeristy at
2019-20 Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 8 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
UNC Ashville at
2019-20 Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 11 2020
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Presbyterian University at
2019-20 Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 23 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Winthrop University at
2019-20 Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 30 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Hampton University at
2019-20 Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 8 2020
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
High Point University at
2019-20 Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 13 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Campbell University at
2019-20 Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 20 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Gardner-Webb at
2019-20 Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 27 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets