Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
1 Cannon Baller Way
Kannapolis, NC US 28081
704-932-3267

Kannapolis Cannon Ballers website

Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
Mini PlansInfoPriceAvailable
Red Mini Plan$95.00 per package Buy Package
White Mini Plan$95.00 per package Buy Package
Blue Mini Plan$95.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Rome Braves at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Thu, May 28 2020
at 7:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
Asheville Tourists at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Tue, Jun 2 2020
at 7:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
Asheville Tourists at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Wed, Jun 3 2020
at 7:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
Asheville Tourists at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Thu, Jun 4 2020
at 7:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
Lakewood BlueClaws at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Fri, Jun 5 2020
at 7:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
Lakewood BlueClaws at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Sat, Jun 6 2020
at 7:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
Lakewood BlueClaws at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Sun, Jun 7 2020
at 1:30 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
Greensboro Grasshoppers at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Mon, Jun 15 2020
at 7:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
Greensboro Grasshoppers at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Tue, Jun 16 2020
at 7:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
Greensboro Grasshoppers at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Wed, Jun 17 2020
at 7:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
West Virginia Power at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Thu, Jun 25 2020
at 7:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
West Virginia Power at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Fri, Jun 26 2020
at 7:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
West Virginia Power at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Sat, Jun 27 2020
at 7:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
West Virginia Power at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Sat, Jul 4 2020
at 6:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
West Virginia Power at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Sun, Jul 5 2020
at 7:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
West Virginia Power at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Mon, Jul 6 2020
at 7:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
West Virginia Power at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Tue, Jul 7 2020
at 12:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
Augusta GreenJackets at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Thu, Jul 16 2020
at 7:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
Augusta GreenJackets at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Fri, Jul 17 2020
at 7:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
Augusta GreenJackets at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Sat, Jul 18 2020
at 7:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
Augusta GreenJackets at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Sun, Jul 19 2020
at 1:30 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
Asheville Tourists at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Tue, Jul 28 2020
at 7:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
Asheville Tourists at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Wed, Jul 29 2020
at 12:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
Asheville Tourists at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Thu, Jul 30 2020
at 7:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
Augusta GreenJackets at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Fri, Jul 31 2020
at 7:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
Augusta GreenJackets at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Sat, Aug 1 2020
at 7:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
Augusta GreenJackets at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Sun, Aug 2 2020
at 1:30 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
Hickory Crawdads at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Mon, Aug 10 2020
at 7:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
Hickory Crawdads at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Tue, Aug 11 2020
at 7:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
Hickory Crawdads at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Wed, Aug 12 2020
at 7:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
Hickory Crawdads at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Thu, Aug 13 2020
at 7:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
West Virginia Power at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Fri, Aug 14 2020
at 7:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
West Virginia Power at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Sat, Aug 15 2020
at 7:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
West Virginia Power at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Sun, Aug 16 2020
at 1:30 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
Delmarva Shorebirds at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Mon, Aug 24 2020
at 7:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
Delmarva Shorebirds at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Tue, Aug 25 2020
at 7:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
Delmarva Shorebirds at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Wed, Aug 26 2020
at 7:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
Delmarva Shorebirds at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Thu, Aug 27 2020
at 7:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
Hagerstown Suns at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Fri, Aug 28 2020
at 7:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
Hagerstown Suns at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Sat, Aug 29 2020
at 7:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
Hagerstown Suns at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Sun, Aug 30 2020
at 1:30 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
Greensboro Grasshoppers at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Sat, Sep 5 2020
at 7:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
Greensboro Grasshoppers at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Sun, Sep 6 2020
at 7:00 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST
Greensboro Grasshoppers at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers 2020 Season
Mon, Sep 7 2020
at 1:30 PM
7/1/2020 12:00:01 PM EST