Charlotte Knights Baseball
Charlotte Knights Baseball
324 South Mint Street
Charlotte, NC USA 28202
704-274-8300

Charlotte Knights Baseball website

Charlotte Knights Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Wed, Jun 16 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Thu, Jun 17 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Fri, Jun 18 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sat, Jun 19 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sun, Jun 20 2021
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Tue, Jun 29 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Wed, Jun 30 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Thu, Jul 1 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Fri, Jul 2 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sat, Jul 3 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sun, Jul 4 2021
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Tue, Jul 13 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Wed, Jul 14 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Thu, Jul 15 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Fri, Jul 16 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sat, Jul 17 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sun, Jul 18 2021
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Tue, Jul 27 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Wed, Jul 28 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Thu, Jul 29 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Fri, Jul 30 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sat, Jul 31 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sun, Aug 1 2021
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Tue, Aug 17 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Wed, Aug 18 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Thu, Aug 19 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Fri, Aug 20 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sat, Aug 21 2021
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sun, Aug 22 2021
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Tue, Aug 24 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Wed, Aug 25 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Thu, Aug 26 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sat, Aug 28 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sun, Aug 29 2021
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Tue, Sep 14 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Wed, Sep 15 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Thu, Sep 16 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Fri, Sep 17 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sat, Sep 18 2021
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sun, Sep 19 2021
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets