Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
1 Cannon Baller Way
Kannapolis, NC US 28081
704-932-3267

Kannapolis Cannon Ballers website

Kannapolis Cannon Ballers Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Fayetteville Woodpeckers at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Tue, Jun 22 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Wed, Jun 23 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Thu, Jun 24 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Fri, Jun 25 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Sat, Jun 26 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Sun, Jun 27 2021
at 12:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Charleston RiverDogs at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Tue, Jun 29 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Charleston RiverDogs at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Wed, Jun 30 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Charleston RiverDogs at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Thu, Jul 1 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Charleston RiverDogs at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Fri, Jul 2 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Charleston RiverDogs at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Sat, Jul 3 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Charleston RiverDogs at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Sun, Jul 4 2021
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Carolina Mudcats at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Tue, Jul 13 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Carolina Mudcats at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Wed, Jul 14 2021
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Carolina Mudcats at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Thu, Jul 15 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Carolina Mudcats at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Fri, Jul 16 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Carolina Mudcats at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Sat, Jul 17 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Carolina Mudcats at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Sun, Jul 18 2021
at 12:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Salem Red Sox at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Tue, Jul 27 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Salem Red Sox at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Wed, Jul 28 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Salem Red Sox at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Thu, Jul 29 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Salem Red Sox at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Fri, Jul 30 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Salem Red Sox at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Sat, Jul 31 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Salem Red Sox at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Sun, Aug 1 2021
at 12:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Down East Wood Ducks at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Tue, Aug 17 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Down East Wood Ducks at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Wed, Aug 18 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Down East Wood Ducks at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Thu, Aug 19 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Down East Wood Ducks at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Fri, Aug 20 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Down East Wood Ducks at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Sat, Aug 21 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Down East Wood Ducks at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Sun, Aug 22 2021
at 12:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Lynchburg Hillcats at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Tue, Aug 24 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lynchburg Hillcats at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Wed, Aug 25 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lynchburg Hillcats at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Thu, Aug 26 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lynchburg Hillcats at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Fri, Aug 27 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lynchburg Hillcats at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Sat, Aug 28 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lynchburg Hillcats at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Sun, Aug 29 2021
at 12:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Tue, Sep 7 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Wed, Sep 8 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Thu, Sep 9 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Fri, Sep 10 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Sat, Sep 11 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Sun, Sep 12 2021
at 12:30 PM
Buy Tickets