Southwest Minnesota State University
SMSU 2021-22 Basketball
1501 State Street
Marshall, MN 56258
507-537-7777

Southwest Minnesota State University website

SMSU 2021-22 Basketball Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
BB Season Reserved Chairback$134.62 per package Buy Package
BB Season Student (K-12)$46.20 per package Buy Package
BB Season Senior (65+)$57.70 per package Buy Package
BB Season Faculty & Staff$61.50 per package Buy Package
BB Season General Admission$84.60 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Winona State (Men's/Women's DH) at
SMSU 2021-22 Basketball
Fri, Dec 10 2021
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Upper Iowa University (Men's/Women's DH) at
SMSU 2021-22 Basketball
Sat, Dec 11 2021
at 3:30 PM
Buy Tickets
University of Sioux Falls (Men's/Women's DH) at
SMSU 2021-22 Basketball
Sun, Jan 2 2022
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Minot State University (Men's/Women's DH) at
SMSU 2021-22 Basketball
Fri, Jan 7 2022
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
University of Mary (Men's/Women's DH) at
SMSU 2021-22 Basketball
Sat, Jan 8 2022
at 3:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Minnesota-Crookston (Women's/Men's DH) at
SMSU 2021-22 Basketball
Fri, Jan 21 2022
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Bemidji State (Women's/Men's DH) at
SMSU 2021-22 Basketball
Sat, Jan 22 2022
at 3:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Minnesota State (Women's/Men's DH) at
SMSU 2021-22 Basketball
Fri, Feb 4 2022
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Concordia-St.Paul (Women's/Men's DH) at
SMSU 2021-22 Basketball
Sat, Feb 5 2022
at 3:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Wayne State (Women's/Men's DH) at
SMSU 2021-22 Basketball
Thu, Feb 17 2022
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets