Cowlitz Black Bears
Cowlitz Black Bears
P.O. Box 1255
Longview, WA USA 98632
360-703-3195

Cowlitz Black Bears website

Cowlitz Black Bears Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
Special OfferInfoPriceAvailable
Friday Night PackClick here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Package
Season Ticket PackagesInfoPriceAvailable
Season Grandstand Reserved$150.21 per package Buy Package
Season General Admission$93.50 per package Buy Package
Half Season Grandstand ReservedFlex Plan Buy Package
Half Season General Admission$90.00 per package Buy Package
Mini Ticket PackagesInfoPriceAvailable
10-Game Grand Stand Reserve ($87.50)Flex Plan Buy Package
10-Game General Admission$70.00 per package Buy Package
5-Game Grand Stand Reserve ($42)Flex Plan Buy Package
5-Game General Admission$35.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Springfield Drifters at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Fri, Jul 8 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Springfield Drifters at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Sat, Jul 9 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Springfield Drifters at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Sun, Jul 10 2022
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
NW Stars at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Tue, Jul 12 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
NW Stars at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Wed, Jul 13 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Port Angeles Lefties at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Fri, Jul 15 2022
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Port Angeles Lefties at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Sat, Jul 16 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Port Angeles Lefties at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Sun, Jul 17 2022
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Ridgefield Raptors at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Fri, Jul 22 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Ridgefield Raptors at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Sat, Jul 23 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Ridgefield Raptors at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Sun, Jul 24 2022
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Nanaimo NightOwls at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Fri, Jul 29 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Nanaimo NightOwls at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Sat, Jul 30 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Nanaimo NightOwls at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Sun, Jul 31 2022
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Pickles at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Tue, Aug 2 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Pickles at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Wed, Aug 3 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Pickles at
Cowlitz Black Bears
Thu, Aug 4 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets