Greensboro Grasshoppers
Greensboro Grasshoppers
First National Bank Field
Greensboro, NC USA 27401
336-268-2255

Greensboro Grasshoppers website

Greensboro Grasshoppers Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
UNCG $2 Tuesday Plan - 6 GA Tickets for $39!InfoPriceAvailable
UNCG $2 Tuesday PlanClick here for details$39.00 per package Buy Package
Ticket VouchersInfoPriceAvailable
30 Ticket Vouchers - $330Click here for details$390.00 per package Buy Package
60 Ticket Vouchers - $600Click here for details$780.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Greenville Drive at
Greensboro Grasshoppers
Mon, Jul 4 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Greenville Drive at
Greensboro Grasshoppers
Wed, Jul 6 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Greenville Drive at
Greensboro Grasshoppers
Thu, Jul 7 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Greenville Drive at
Greensboro Grasshoppers
Fri, Jul 8 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Greenville Drive at
Greensboro Grasshoppers
Sat, Jul 9 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Greenville Drive at
Greensboro Grasshoppers
Sun, Jul 10 2022
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hickory Crawdads at
Greensboro Grasshoppers
Fri, Jul 22 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Hickory Crawdads at
Greensboro Grasshoppers
Sat, Jul 23 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Hickory Crawdads at
Greensboro Grasshoppers
Sun, Jul 24 2022
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Winston-Salem Dash at
Greensboro Grasshoppers
Tue, Jul 26 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Winston-Salem Dash at
Greensboro Grasshoppers
Wed, Jul 27 2022
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Winston-Salem Dash at
Greensboro Grasshoppers
Thu, Jul 28 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Winston-Salem Dash at
Greensboro Grasshoppers
Fri, Jul 29 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Winston-Salem Dash at
Greensboro Grasshoppers
Sat, Jul 30 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Winston-Salem Dash at
Greensboro Grasshoppers
Sun, Jul 31 2022
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Jersey Shore BlueClaws at
Greensboro Grasshoppers
Tue, Aug 9 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Jersey Shore BlueClaws at
Greensboro Grasshoppers
Wed, Aug 10 2022
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Jersey Shore BlueClaws at
Greensboro Grasshoppers
Thu, Aug 11 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Jersey Shore BlueClaws at
Greensboro Grasshoppers
Fri, Aug 12 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Jersey Shore BlueClaws at
Greensboro Grasshoppers
Sat, Aug 13 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Jersey Shore BlueClaws at
Greensboro Grasshoppers
Sun, Aug 14 2022
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Winston-Salem Dash at
Greensboro Grasshoppers
Tue, Aug 30 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Winston-Salem Dash at
Greensboro Grasshoppers
Wed, Aug 31 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Winston-Salem Dash at
Greensboro Grasshoppers
Thu, Sep 1 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Winston-Salem Dash at
Greensboro Grasshoppers
Fri, Sep 2 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Winston-Salem Dash at
Greensboro Grasshoppers
Sat, Sep 3 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Winston-Salem Dash at
Greensboro Grasshoppers
Sun, Sep 4 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Season Vouchers at
Greensboro Grasshoppers
Mon, Oct 31 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets