West Texas A&M University
Mens & Women's Basketball
First United Bank Center
Canyon, TX USA 79016
806-651-1400
ticketoffice@wtamu.edu
West Texas A&M University website

Mens & Women's Basketball Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
Premium Seating (Season)InfoPriceAvailable
Sideline (Luxury)$200.00 per package Buy Package
Reserved$99.00 per package Buy Package
General Admission (Season)InfoPriceAvailable
Family PassClick here for details$199.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Champions College at
Mens & Women's Basketball
Mon, Dec 13 2021
at 11:00 AM
Buy Tickets
Texas A&M Commerce at
Mens & Women's Basketball
Thu, Jan 6 2022
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
UT Tyler at
Mens & Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 8 2022
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Angelo State at
Mens & Women's Basketball
Thu, Jan 20 2022
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
UT Permian Basin at
Mens & Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 22 2022
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lubbock Christian at
Mens & Women's Basketball
Thu, Feb 10 2022
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Eastern New Mexico at
Mens & Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 12 2022
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Cameron at
Mens & Women's Basketball
Tue, Feb 15 2022
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Texas A&M - Kingsville at
Mens & Women's Basketball
Thu, Feb 24 2022
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Texas A&M International at
Mens & Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 26 2022
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets