Birmingham Bulls
Birmingham Bulls Hockey
500 Amphitheater Road
Pelham, AL US 35124
205-620-6870

Birmingham Bulls website

Birmingham Bulls Hockey Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Fayetteville at
Birmingham Bulls Hockey
Fri, Dec 17 2021
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Fayetteville at
Birmingham Bulls Hockey
Sat, Dec 18 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Pensacola at
Birmingham Bulls Hockey
Sat, Jan 8 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Huntsville at
Birmingham Bulls Hockey
Mon, Jan 17 2022
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Macon at
Birmingham Bulls Hockey
Fri, Jan 21 2022
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Fayetteville at
Birmingham Bulls Hockey
Sat, Jan 22 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Roanoke at
Birmingham Bulls Hockey
Fri, Jan 28 2022
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Knoxville at
Birmingham Bulls Hockey
Thu, Feb 3 2022
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Evansville at
Birmingham Bulls Hockey
Fri, Feb 11 2022
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Evansville at
Birmingham Bulls Hockey
Sat, Feb 12 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Huntsville at
Birmingham Bulls Hockey
Fri, Feb 18 2022
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Pensacola at
Birmingham Bulls Hockey
Fri, Feb 25 2022
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Pensacola at
Birmingham Bulls Hockey
Fri, Mar 4 2022
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Knoxville at
Birmingham Bulls Hockey
Sat, Mar 5 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Roanoke at
Birmingham Bulls Hockey
Thu, Mar 10 2022
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Knoxville at
Birmingham Bulls Hockey
Sat, Mar 26 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Evansville at
Birmingham Bulls Hockey
Thu, Mar 31 2022
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Huntsville at
Birmingham Bulls Hockey
Fri, Apr 8 2022
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Huntsville at
Birmingham Bulls Hockey
Sat, Apr 9 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets