Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
1 Cannon Baller Way
Kannapolis, NC US 28081
704-932-3267

Kannapolis Cannon Ballers website

Kannapolis Cannon Ballers Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Down East Wood Ducks at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Tue, Jun 7 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Down East Wood Ducks at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Wed, Jun 8 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Down East Wood Ducks at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Thu, Jun 9 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Down East Wood Ducks at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Fri, Jun 10 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Down East Wood Ducks at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Sat, Jun 11 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Down East Wood Ducks at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Sun, Jun 12 2022
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Myrtle Beach Pelicans at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Tue, Jun 21 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Myrtle Beach Pelicans at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Wed, Jun 22 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Myrtle Beach Pelicans at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Thu, Jun 23 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Myrtle Beach Pelicans at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Fri, Jun 24 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Myrtle Beach Pelicans at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Sat, Jun 25 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Myrtle Beach Pelicans at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Sun, Jun 26 2022
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Carolina Mudcats at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Mon, Jul 4 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Carolina Mudcats at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Wed, Jul 6 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Carolina Mudcats at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Thu, Jul 7 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Carolina Mudcats at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Fri, Jul 8 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Carolina Mudcats at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Sat, Jul 9 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Carolina Mudcats at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Sun, Jul 10 2022
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Fri, Jul 22 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Sat, Jul 23 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Sun, Jul 24 2022
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbia Fireflies at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Tue, Jul 26 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbia Fireflies at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Wed, Jul 27 2022
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbia Fireflies at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Thu, Jul 28 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbia Fireflies at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Fri, Jul 29 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbia Fireflies at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Sat, Jul 30 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbia Fireflies at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Sun, Jul 31 2022
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Salem Red Sox at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Tue, Aug 9 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Salem Red Sox at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Wed, Aug 10 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Salem Red Sox at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Thu, Aug 11 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Salem Red Sox at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Fri, Aug 12 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Salem Red Sox at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Sat, Aug 13 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Salem Red Sox at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Sun, Aug 14 2022
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Carolina Mudcats at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Tue, Aug 23 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Carolina Mudcats at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Wed, Aug 24 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Carolina Mudcats at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Thu, Aug 25 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Carolina Mudcats at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Fri, Aug 26 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Carolina Mudcats at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Sat, Aug 27 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Carolina Mudcats at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Sun, Aug 28 2022
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Augusta Greenjackets at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Tue, Sep 6 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Augusta Greenjackets at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Wed, Sep 7 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Augusta Greenjackets at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Thu, Sep 8 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Augusta Greenjackets at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Fri, Sep 9 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Augusta Greenjackets at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Sat, Sep 10 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Augusta Greenjackets at
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers
Sun, Sep 11 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets