Stetson University - Athletics
Hatters Basketball
421 N. Woodland Blvd.
DeLand, FL USA 32723


Stetson University - Athletics website

Hatters Basketball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
Full-Season PackageInfoPriceAvailable
Premium$250.00 per package Buy Package
Reserved$150.00 per package Buy Package
General Admission$75.00 per package Buy Package
Family Four PackClick here for details$50.00 per package Buy Package
Flex VouchersInfoPriceAvailable
8 Game Flex Voucher-ReservedClick here for details$90.00 per package Buy Package
8 Game Flex Voucher-GAClick here for details$50.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Florida National (Women) at
Hatters Basketball
Mon, Dec 6 2021
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Ohio University (Men) at
Hatters Basketball
Sat, Dec 11 2021
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Johnson University (Men) at
Hatters Basketball
Mon, Dec 13 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
College of Charleston (Men) at
Hatters Basketball
Thu, Dec 16 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
VCU (Women) at
Hatters Basketball
Fri, Dec 17 2021
at 11:00 AM
Buy Tickets
Tennessee State at
Hatters Basketball
Sat, Dec 18 2021
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Tennessee State (Women) at
Hatters Basketball
Sun, Dec 19 2021
at 11:00 AM
Buy Tickets
Piedmont (Men) at
Hatters Basketball
Wed, Dec 22 2021
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Point University (Men) at
Hatters Basketball
Thu, Dec 30 2021
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Flagler (Women) at
Hatters Basketball
Fri, Dec 31 2021
at 11:00 AM
Buy Tickets
Liberty (Men) at
Hatters Basketball
Tue, Jan 4 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Liberty (Women) at
Hatters Basketball
Wed, Jan 5 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Kennesaw State (Women's/Men's DH) at
Hatters Basketball
Sat, Jan 15 2022
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Florida Gulf Coast (Men) at
Hatters Basketball
Tue, Jan 18 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Florida Gulf Coast (Women) at
Hatters Basketball
Wed, Jan 19 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bellarmine (Women's/Men's DH) at
Hatters Basketball
Thu, Jan 27 2022
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Eastern Kentucky (Women's/Men's DH) at
Hatters Basketball
Sat, Jan 29 2022
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville State (Women's/Men's DH) at
Hatters Basketball
Wed, Feb 9 2022
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville (Men) at
Hatters Basketball
Wed, Feb 16 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville (Women) at
Hatters Basketball
Thu, Feb 17 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
North Florida (Men's/Women's DH) at
Hatters Basketball
Sat, Feb 26 2022
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets