Vermont Lake Monsters Baseball
2022 Lake Monsters Baseball
Centennial Field - 287 Colchester Ave
Burlington, VT USA 05401
802-655-4200

Vermont Lake Monsters Baseball website

2022 Lake Monsters Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Hot Dog Hysteria Mini PlanClick here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Package
Fireworks Mini PlanClick here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Package
Grand Slam Mini PlanClick here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Westfield Starfires at
2022 Lake Monsters Baseball
Fri, May 27 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
New Britain Bees at
2022 Lake Monsters Baseball
Sat, May 28 2022
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
New Britain Bees at
2022 Lake Monsters Baseball
Sun, May 29 2022
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Brockton Rox at
2022 Lake Monsters Baseball
Mon, May 30 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Brockton Rox at
2022 Lake Monsters Baseball
Tue, May 31 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Westfield Starfires at
2022 Lake Monsters Baseball
Thu, Jun 2 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Westfield Starfires at
2022 Lake Monsters Baseball
Fri, Jun 3 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
New Britain Bees at
2022 Lake Monsters Baseball
Sun, Jun 5 2022
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Pittsfield Suns at
2022 Lake Monsters Baseball
Tue, Jun 7 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Pittsfield Suns at
2022 Lake Monsters Baseball
Wed, Jun 8 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Nashua Silver Knights at
2022 Lake Monsters Baseball
Sat, Jun 11 2022
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Nashua Silver Knights at
2022 Lake Monsters Baseball
Sun, Jun 12 2022
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norwich Sea Unicorns at
2022 Lake Monsters Baseball
Thu, Jun 16 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Norwich Sea Unicorns at
2022 Lake Monsters Baseball
Fri, Jun 17 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Pittsfield Suns at
2022 Lake Monsters Baseball
Tue, Jun 21 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Pittsfield Suns at
2022 Lake Monsters Baseball
Wed, Jun 22 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
New Britain Bees at
2022 Lake Monsters Baseball
Sat, Jun 25 2022
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
New Britain Bees at
2022 Lake Monsters Baseball
Sun, Jun 26 2022
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Nashua Silver Knights at
2022 Lake Monsters Baseball
Thu, Jun 30 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Nashua Silver Knights at
2022 Lake Monsters Baseball
Fri, Jul 1 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Westfield Starfires at
2022 Lake Monsters Baseball
Sat, Jul 2 2022
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Westfield Starfires at
2022 Lake Monsters Baseball
Sun, Jul 3 2022
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Nashua Silver Knights at
2022 Lake Monsters Baseball
Wed, Jul 6 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Westfield Starfires at
2022 Lake Monsters Baseball
Sat, Jul 9 2022
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Westfield Starfires at
2022 Lake Monsters Baseball
Sun, Jul 10 2022
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Pittsfield Suns at
2022 Lake Monsters Baseball
Tue, Jul 12 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Pittsfield Suns at
2022 Lake Monsters Baseball
Wed, Jul 13 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Westfield Starfires at
2022 Lake Monsters Baseball
Thu, Jul 21 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Norwich Sea Unicorns at
2022 Lake Monsters Baseball
Fri, Jul 22 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Worcester Bravehearts at
2022 Lake Monsters Baseball
Sat, Jul 23 2022
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Worcester Bravehearts at
2022 Lake Monsters Baseball
Sun, Jul 24 2022
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Nashua Silver Knights at
2022 Lake Monsters Baseball
Wed, Jul 27 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Westfield Starfires at
2022 Lake Monsters Baseball
Thu, Jul 28 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Worcester Bravehearts at
2022 Lake Monsters Baseball
Thu, Aug 4 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Worcester Bravehearts at
2022 Lake Monsters Baseball
Fri, Aug 5 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Brockton Rox at
2022 Lake Monsters Baseball
Sat, Aug 6 2022
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets