Watertown Rapids
Watertown Baseball 2022
970 Coffeen St.
Watertown, NY US 13601


Watertown Rapids website

Watertown Baseball 2022 Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
Season Ticket PackagesInfoPriceAvailable
Reserved Season Package$128.40 per package Buy Package
General Admission Season Package$66.00 per package Buy Package
Youth Reserved Season Package (12 and Under)$102.00 per package Buy Package
Youth GA Package (12 and Under)$44.40 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Elmira Pioneonta Outlawsers at
Watertown Baseball 2022
Wed, Jul 6 2022
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Capital City Reds at
Watertown Baseball 2022
Thu, Jul 7 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Newark Pilots at
Watertown Baseball 2022
Sat, Jul 9 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Utica Blue Sox at
Watertown Baseball 2022
Sun, Jul 10 2022
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Auburn DoubleDays at
Watertown Baseball 2022
Mon, Jul 18 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Albany Dutchmen at
Watertown Baseball 2022
Wed, Jul 20 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Oneonta Outlaws at
Watertown Baseball 2022
Fri, Jul 22 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Boonville Baseball Club at
Watertown Baseball 2022
Sat, Jul 23 2022
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Utica Blue Sox at
Watertown Baseball 2022
Tue, Jul 26 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Newark Pilots at
Watertown Baseball 2022
Wed, Jul 27 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Generva Red Wings at
Watertown Baseball 2022
Fri, Jul 29 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Capital City Reds at
Watertown Baseball 2022
Sat, Jul 30 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets